Cowboys

“There is no time to heal that sort of wound” – A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

I’m at a point in my life. I’m finally there. I care not a whit for other people’s opinions on just about anything. Politics and religion primarily but most other subjects as well.

Furthermore, no one is interested in my opinion. Nor should they be.

I am interested in what other people are thinking about. How they think.

That’s because thinking usually involves a process of honest consideration of words, deeds, and actions.

So all you misanthropic Cowboy haters out there with your childish, deleterious, felonious, comments about the Cowboys and their loss to those nefarious, blood sucking, low life, illiterate, scum wallowing Packers can just choke on a hunk of sharp cheddar.

That’s what I think.

“A perfect character might be attended with the inconvenience of being envied and hated” – Franklin by Thomas Fleming

This entry was posted in evil, NFL, Revenge, Texas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cowboys

  1. Bruce says:

    Here we go again with that “TEXAS SHIT” again!

    Like

  2. Mike Tallman says:

    Wow, Bob! Tell us how you really feel! ;-).
    Sadly, it was my two favorite pro football teams, so I was going to be disappointed one way or the other.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.